Date Venue Location
Fri 15 Dec 17 Hythe & District Social Club SO45 6AQ
Sat 16 Dec 17 Bishop's Blaize SO51 8AA
Sat 06 Jan 18 Knaphill WMC GU21 2PN
Mon 29 Jan 18 Concorde Club Soton (Private Party) SO50 9HQ
Fri 16 Feb 18 Hythe & District Social Club SO45 6AQ
Sat 17 Feb 18 Highcliffe Sports & Social Club BH23 5EG
Sat 10 Mar 18 Cove Ivy Leaf Club GU14 0HF
Sat 17 Mar 18 Sarisbury Green Club SO31 7EP
Sat 14 Apr 18 The Lord Nelson Hythe SO45 6AG
Sat 21 Apr 18 Whiteparish, venue TBA
Sat 19 May 18 Fawley British Legion SO45 1XD
Fri 20 Jul 18 Hythe & District Social Club SO45 6AQ
Sat 11 Aug 18 Fawley British Legion SO45 1XD
Sat 25 Aug 18 Sarisbury Green Club SO31 7EP
Sat 15 Sep 18 Highcliffe Sports & Social Club BH23 5EG
Sat 20 Oct 18 Fawley British Legion SO45 1XD
Sat 10 Nov 18 Basingstoke Conservative Club RG21 3DD
Sat 17 Nov 18 Sarisbury Green Club SO31 7EP
Mon 24 Dec 18 TBC