Date Venue Location
Fri 20 Jul 18 Hythe & District Social Club SO45 6AQ
Sun 22 Jul 18 Turfcutters 3-6pm SO42 7WL
Sat 11 Aug 18 Fawley British Legion SO45 1XD
Sat 25 Aug 18 Sarisbury Green Club SO31 7EP
Sat 15 Sep 18 Highcliffe Sports & Social Club BH23 5EG
Sat 20 Oct 18 Fawley British Legion SO45 1XD
Fri 02 Nov 18 Salisbury & S Wilts Sports Club FIREWORKS NIGHT SP2 9NY
Sat 03 Nov 18 Testwood Club SO40 3LQ
Sat 10 Nov 18 Basingstoke Conservative Club RG21 3DD
Sat 17 Nov 18 Sarisbury Green Club SO31 7EP
Fri 21 Dec 18 Lakeside with The Mersey Legends GU16 6PT
Mon 31 Dec 18 Westside Social Club Basingstoke RG22 6QB
Sat 02 Feb 19 Sarisbury Green Club SO31 7EP
Sat 11 May 19 Highcliffe Sports & Social Club BH23 5EG
Sat 18 May 19 Sarisbury Green Club SO31 7EP
Sat 26 Oct 19 Highcliffe Sports & Social Club BH23 5EG
Sat 23 Nov 19 Sarisbury Green Club SO31 7EP